Home|Sign In
2017 9u Summer League    (June 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2017 9u Summer League Standings Print
  W  L  T  WP  RD  PTS  RF  RA 
Beast Red @ 1 14310.7781124319583
Team Steel Gold @ 2 13200.8671293920374
Team Steel Black @ 4 7800.467-2221103125
Commack Crushers @ 3 7910.412822152144
Sayville(N/A) 31200.200-89967156
Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 31300.188-138943181

  2017 9u Summer League Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jun 8   Team Steel Gold @ 2 4 - 8 Beast Red @ 1 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   Sayville(N/A) 9 - 13 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Wed-Jun 14   Commack Crushers @ 3 5 - 10 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-Jun 20   Team Steel Gold @ 2 15 - 3 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Wed-Jun 21   Team Steel Gold @ 2 15 - 16 Beast Red @ 1 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 2 - 9 Sayville(N/A) Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   Team Steel Gold @ 2 15 - 5 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Thu-Jun 29   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 2 - 15 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete State Farm Field Regular 
Thu-Jul 6   Sayville(N/A) 0 - 19 Beast Red @ 1 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Jul 6   Team Steel Gold @ 2 17 - 0 Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Sat-Jul 8   Sayville(N/A) 1 - 13 Beast Red @ 1 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-Jul 11   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 7 - 10 Sayville(N/A) Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-Jul 11   Beast Red @ 1 10 - 10 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Thu-Jul 13   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 0 - 7 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-Jul 18   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 0 - 7 Beast Red @ 1 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Thu-Jul 20   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 3 - 18 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Thu-Jul 20   Team Steel Black @ 4 14 - 5 Sayville(N/A) Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Jul 20   Beast Red @ 1 4 - 8 Team Steel Gold @ 2 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Mon-Jul 24   Beast Red @ 1 13 - 3 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Jul 27   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 7 - 0 Sayville(N/A) Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-Aug 1   Sayville(N/A) 5 - 15 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-Aug 1   Team Steel Gold @ 2 9 - 2 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Tue-Aug 1   Sayville(N/A) 2 - 14 Beast Red @ 1 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Tue-Aug 1   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 4 - 14 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Thu-Aug 3   Team Steel Gold @ 2 14 - 4 Sayville(N/A) Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Thu-Aug 3   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 0 - 24 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Fri-Aug 4   Team Steel Gold @ 2 24 - 2 Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Fri-Aug 4   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 2 - 12 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Sat-Aug 5   Team Steel Black @ 4 8 - 15 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Tue-Aug 8   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 7 - 0 Sayville(N/A) Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Tue-Aug 8   Beast Red @ 1 11 - 1 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-Aug 8   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 7 - 0 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Thu-Aug 10   Commack Crushers @ 3 4 - 6 Beast Red @ 1 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Aug 10   Sayville(N/A) 14 - 6 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Thu-Aug 10   Beast Red @ 1 5 - 12 Team Steel Gold @ 2 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Aug 10   Sayville(N/A) 8 - 11 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Mon-Aug 14   Commack Crushers @ 3 3 - 5 Beast Red @ 1 Complete Moriches Complex 4 Regular 
Tue-Aug 15   Sayville(N/A)  v  Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) Result Pending BBH Field 4 Regular 
Wed-Aug 16   Team Steel Black @ 4 4 - 15 Beast Red @ 1 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Aug 17   Sayville(N/A) 0 - 7 Team Steel Gold @ 2 Complete BBH Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Aug 17   Team Steel Black @ 4 2 - 9 Beast Red @ 1 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Aug 17   Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) 0 - 17 Beast Red @ 1 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Sat-Aug 19   Team Steel Gold @ 2 17 - 5 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete Moriches Complex 4 Regular 
Sat-Aug 19   Team Steel Black @ 4 4 - 14 Team Steel Gold @ 2 Complete Moriches Complex 4 Regular 
Sun-Aug 20   Team Steel Gold @ 2 C Team Steel Black @ 4 Cancelled Moriches Complex 1 Regular 
Sun-Aug 20   Team Steel Black @ 4 C Team Steel Gold @ 2 Cancelled Moriches Complex 1 Regular 
Mon-Aug 21   Team Steel Black @ 4 7 - 0 Sayville Crimson Hawks(N/A) Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Tue-Aug 22   Team Steel Gold @ 2 18 - 8 Commack Crushers @ 3 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-Aug 22   Beast Red @ 1 15 - 0 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Wed-Aug 30   Beast Red @ 1 8 - 14 Team Steel Gold @ 2 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 31   Sayville(N/A) 0 - 7 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete TBA Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 9s
Division: D
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 6/8/2017
End Date: 12/31/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use