Home|Sign In
2018 11u National Spring League    (March 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2018 11u National Spring League Standings Print
  W  L  T  WP  RD  PTS  RF  RA 
North Shore Predators @ 1 12200.857903614050
Team Steel White @ 2 10300.769813014261
Long Island Mudcats @ 3 9500.64335279661
Three Village Patriots 6600.500818109101
Team Steel Black @ 4 6700.462-17187895
Skyhawks 5500.500-16158399
SSA Nationals 4800.333-341274108
Team Beast Red 3800.273-2895987
LI Gladiators 01100.000-119023142

  2018 11u National Spring League Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Mar 28   Team Steel White @ 2 16 - 12 Three Village Patriots Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Apr 5   Team Steel White @ 2 9 - 0 Team Beast Red Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Sun-Apr 8   Team Beast Red 4 - 14 Three Village Patriots Complete Moriches Complex 4 Regular 
Sun-Apr 8   Team Beast Red 8 - 9 Three Village Patriots Complete Moriches Complex 4 Regular 
Mon-Apr 9   Long Island Mudcats @ 3 0 - 3 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 3 Regular 
Mon-Apr 9   SSA Nationals 0 - 6 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Wed-Apr 11   North Shore Predators @ 1 12 - 3 SSA Nationals Complete BBH Field 4 Regular 
Wed-Apr 11   Skyhawks 3 - 13 Three Village Patriots Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Wed-Apr 11   North Shore Predators @ 1 16 - 11 SSA Nationals Complete BBH Field 4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 12   Team Steel White @ 2 17 - 0 LI Gladiators Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   SSA Nationals 11 - 6 LI Gladiators Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-Apr 17   LI Gladiators 2 - 12 SSA Nationals Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-Apr 17   Team Steel White @ 2 15 - 1 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Wed-Apr 18   Team Beast Red 0 - 12 North Shore Predators @ 1 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Wed-Apr 18   Three Village Patriots 9 - 4 Long Island Mudcats @ 3 Complete BBH Field 4 Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   Skyhawks 9 - 10 SSA Nationals Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Sun-Apr 22   Long Island Mudcats @ 3 10 - 0 SSA Nationals Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Sun-Apr 22   Long Island Mudcats @ 3 8 - 7 SSA Nationals Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   Team Steel White @ 2 5 - 6 North Shore Predators @ 1 Complete BBH Field 3 Regular 
Wed-Apr 25   North Shore Predators @ 1 12 - 6 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   Skyhawks 2 - 19 Team Steel White @ 2 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   North Shore Predators @ 1 7 - 8 Long Island Mudcats @ 3 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   Long Island Mudcats @ 3 2 - 9 Team Steel White @ 2 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 29   Three Village Patriots 3 - 14 North Shore Predators @ 1 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 29   Three Village Patriots 1 - 9 North Shore Predators @ 1 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Team Steel Black @ 4 6 - 2 Team Beast Red Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Team Beast Red 18 - 1 LI Gladiators Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Tue-May 1   Team Beast Red 10 - 4 SSA Nationals Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Wed-May 2   LI Gladiators 2 - 10 Three Village Patriots Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Wed-May 2   Team Steel White @ 2 20 - 8 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete Moriches Complex 4 Regular 
Thu-May 3   Skyhawks 13 - 3 SSA Nationals Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Thu-May 3   Skyhawks 7 - 17 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Sun-May 6   Skyhawks 16 - 6 Three Village Patriots Complete Moriches Complex 1 Regular 
Sun-May 6   LI Gladiators 1 - 11 North Shore Predators @ 1 Complete Moriches Complex 4 Regular 
Sun-May 6   Skyhawks 15 - 14 Three Village Patriots Complete Moriches Complex 1 Regular 
Sun-May 6   LI Gladiators 2 - 17 North Shore Predators @ 1 Complete Moriches Complex 4 Regular 
Sun-May 6   Long Island Mudcats @ 3 6 - 7 Team Beast Red Complete Medford 2 Regular 
Sun-May 6   Long Island Mudcats @ 3 11 - 5 Team Beast Red Complete Medford 2 Regular 
Mon-May 7   Team Steel White @ 2 11 - 7 SSA Nationals Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Mon-May 7   Team Steel White @ 2 12 - 1 LI Gladiators Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-May 8   Team Beast Red 2 - 11 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Wed-May 9   North Shore Predators @ 1 8 - 2 Team Steel White @ 2 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Thu-May 10   Team Steel White @ 2 4 - 3 Long Island Mudcats @ 3 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Thu-May 10   Team Steel Black @ 4 5 - 6 SSA Nationals Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Sat-May 12   Skyhawks 4 - 3 Team Beast Red Complete Medford 1 Regular 
Thu-May 17   North Shore Predators @ 1 6 - 5 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Thu-May 17   Skyhawks 12 - 2 LI Gladiators Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Sat-May 19   Skyhawks 2 - 12 Long Island Mudcats @ 3 Complete Medford 2 Regular 
Sun-May 20   Team Steel Black @ 4 2 - 10 Long Island Mudcats @ 3 Complete Eastport South Manor-ESM 1 (90 Regular 
Sun-May 20   Team Steel Black @ 4 7 - 5 Three Village Patriots Complete Eastport South Manor-ESM 1 (90 Regular 
Sun-May 20   Long Island Mudcats @ 3 9 - 3 LI Gladiators Complete Eastport South Manor-ESM 3 (75 Regular 
Sun-May 20   Three Village Patriots 13 - 3 LI Gladiators Complete Eastport South Manor-ESM 1 (90 Regular 
Tue-May 22   Skyhawks C Team Beast Red Cancelled Firemans Field 1 Turf Regular 
Tue-May 22   Skyhawks C LI Gladiators Cancelled Firemans Field 1 Turf Regular 
Thu-May 24   Team Steel White @ 2 3 - 11 Long Island Mudcats @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-May 29   North Shore Predators @ 1 10 - 1 Team Steel Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-May 31   North Shore Predators @ 1 0 - 2 Long Island Mudcats @ 3 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 11s
Division: D
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 3/28/2018
End Date: 6/1/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use