Home|Sign In
2018 11u American Spring League    (March 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2018 11u American Spring League Standings Print
  W  L  T  WP  RD  PTS  RF  RA 
HDMH Titans @ 1 13001.0001253915328
Islip Owls @ 2 7600.53834219460
Longwood Lions @ 3 6500.545-9186271
Chiefs Black @ 4 4610.364-28134977
Team Steel Gold 3610.300-17106279
Titans White 3620.273-13117588
Long Island Sharks 2900.182-92621113

  2018 11u American Spring League Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Mar 27   Longwood Lions @ 3 5 - 2 Team Steel Gold Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Tue-Mar 27   Long Island Sharks 0 - 8 Islip Owls @ 2 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-Mar 27   Chiefs Black @ 4 7 - 7 Titans White Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 28   Long Island Sharks 0 - 10 Titans White Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Thu-Apr 5   HDMH Titans @ 1 12 - 2 Team Steel Gold Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Mon-Apr 9   Titans White 1 - 11 Islip Owls @ 2 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Wed-Apr 11   HDMH Titans @ 1 15 - 1 Long Island Sharks Complete BBH Field 3 Regular 
Wed-Apr 11   HDMH Titans @ 1 15 - 0 Long Island Sharks Complete BBH Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   Islip Owls @ 2 10 - 1 Chiefs Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   Titans White 7 - 11 Longwood Lions @ 3 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Mon-Apr 16   Chiefs Black @ 4 3 - 6 Team Steel Gold Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-Apr 17   HDMH Titans @ 1 11 - 0 Longwood Lions @ 3 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-Apr 17   Islip Owls @ 2 12 - 8 Team Steel Gold Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-Apr 17   Long Island Sharks 1 - 11 Chiefs Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   HDMH Titans @ 1 5 - 3 Islip Owls @ 2 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Sun-Apr 22   Chiefs Black @ 4 5 - 4 Islip Owls @ 2 Complete CYA #6 Regular 
Sun-Apr 22   Chiefs Black @ 4 10 - 5 Islip Owls @ 2 Complete CYA #6 Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   HDMH Titans @ 1 12 - 11 Team Steel Gold Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   HDMH Titans @ 1 12 - 0 Team Steel Gold Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   Chiefs Black @ 4 1 - 3 Longwood Lions @ 3 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   Islip Owls @ 2 12 - 0 Long Island Sharks Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Wed-Apr 25   Titans White 9 - 17 Longwood Lions @ 3 Complete BBH Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Apr 27   Titans White 2 - 12 Long Island Sharks Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   HDMH Titans @ 1 10 - 0 Long Island Sharks Complete BBH Field 3 Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Titans White 5 - 4 Longwood Lions @ 3 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-May 1   Chiefs Black @ 4 2 - 12 HDMH Titans @ 1 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-May 1   Longwood Lions @ 3 4 - 8 Islip Owls @ 2 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Tue-May 1   Team Steel Gold 13 - 3 Long Island Sharks Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-May 3   Chiefs Black @ 4 3 - 13 HDMH Titans @ 1 Complete BBH Field 4 Regular 
Thu-May 3   Titans White 8 - 9 Team Steel Gold Complete Medford 2 Regular 
Tue-May 8   Longwood Lions @ 3 2 - 4 Long Island Sharks Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Wed-May 9   Titans White 7 - 7 Team Steel Gold Complete BBH Field 3 Regular 
Thu-May 10   Islip Owls @ 2 2 - 3 Longwood Lions @ 3 Complete BBH Field 4 Regular 
Thu-May 10   Chiefs Black @ 4 5 - 4 Team Steel Gold Complete Moriches Complex 4 Regular 
Thu-May 10   Titans White 15 - 0 Long Island Sharks Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Mon-May 14   Titans White 4 - 10 Islip Owls @ 2 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-May 15   Team Steel Gold P Long Island Sharks Postponed BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Tue-May 15   Chiefs Black @ 4 P Longwood Lions @ 3 Postponed BBH Field 6 Regular 
Tue-May 15   HDMH Titans @ 1 P Longwood Lions @ 3 Postponed BBH Field 6 Regular 
Wed-May 16   Titans White P Chiefs Black @ 4 Postponed BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Wed-May 16   Team Steel Gold P Longwood Lions @ 3 Postponed BBH Field 6 Regular 
Mon-May 21   HDMH Titans @ 1 10 - 1 Islip Owls @ 2 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Wed-May 23   Islip Owls @ 2 8 - 9 Longwood Lions @ 3 Complete BBH Field 4 Regular 
Thu-May 24   HDMH Titans @ 1 12 - 1 Chiefs Black @ 4 Complete BBH Field 4 Regular 
Thu-May 31   HDMH Titans @ 1 14 - 4 Longwood Lions @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 11s
Division: D
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 3/27/2018
End Date: 6/1/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use