Home|Sign In

Smithtown Bulls @ 3
2018 11u Summer League



 2018 11u Summer League Standings Print
  W  L  T  WP  RD  PTS  RF  RA 
Long Island Panthers @ 1 13300.81346399246
Islip Owls @ 2 11500.688273310780
Smithtown Bulls @ 3 10600.625283010981
Team Steel Gold @ 4 9700.563302712999
Chiefs Black 8800.50014249177
Titans-Murphy 7900.438-212193114
Team Steel White 41200.250-501279129
Team Steel Black 21400.125-74652126

  Smithtown Bulls @ 3's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jun 6   Smithtown Bulls @ 3 1 - 4 Islip Owls @ 2 Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   Islip Owls @ 2 1 - 11 Smithtown Bulls @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   Team Steel Gold @ 4 4 - 9 Smithtown Bulls @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-Jul 3   Smithtown Bulls @ 3 6 - 5 Titans-Murphy Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Sun-Jul 29   Team Steel Gold @ 4 13 - 12 Smithtown Bulls @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Sun-Jul 29   Team Steel Gold @ 4 3 - 4 Smithtown Bulls @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-Jul 31   Team Steel White 6 - 3 Smithtown Bulls @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Tue-Jul 31   Long Island Panthers @ 1 6 - 3 Smithtown Bulls @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Fri-Aug 3   Smithtown Bulls @ 3 5 - 7 Titans-Murphy Complete BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 6   Smithtown Bulls @ 3 7 - 6 Islip Owls @ 2 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Mon-Aug 6   Smithtown Bulls @ 3 8 - 3 Long Island Panthers @ 1 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Aug 9   Smithtown Bulls @ 3 4 - 2 Chiefs Black Complete Eastport South Manor-ESM 1 (90 Regular 
Mon-Aug 13   Chiefs Black 4 - 7 Smithtown Bulls @ 3 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Mon-Aug 13   Smithtown Bulls @ 3 14 - 3 Team Steel Gold @ 4 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Aug 16   Team Steel White 4 - 11 Smithtown Bulls @ 3 Complete BBH Field 7 Regular 
Thu-Aug 16   Smithtown Bulls @ 3 4 - 10 Team Steel Gold @ 4 Complete BBH Field 6 Regular 
Tue-Aug 21   Islip Owls @ 2  v  Smithtown Bulls @ 3 8:15 PM BBH Field 5 Skechers Field Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use